Some Vim and Emacs configuration files I dug up.

So, I found my Vim and Emacs configuration files for LaTeX literally from a year ago. Someone might find them helpful. It is funny – I don’t remember at all how I wrote the Emacs Lisp functions–I think it worked when I tried it a year ago, I don’t even remember how to load Emacs Lisp configuration files anymore. I am pretty familiar with the Vim stuff though, since I use it on a regular basis. Take a look at the GPLv2 disclaimers for the disclaimers that come with these configuration files.

(I am attaching pdf because of the files WordPress accepts for upload. There shouldn’t be problems copy/pasting from a pdf file to a text editor)

Vim configuration file

Emacs configuration file

Leave a Reply

